Dean James - Can We Talk 1995 MP3/Flac

Dean James - Can We Talk  1995

1. 'Round the Horn
2. Out of Bounds
3. Lay Your Hands on Me
4. Skylight
5. Anytime, Anyplace
6. What King of Love Is This
7. Sernade
8. Lost Without Your Lovin'
9. Love Song
10. Can We Talk?
11. All of Me
12. Atlantic City
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here