« Mariah Carey - Obsessed
VA - Seriously Good Music: Sal... »
Huey Lewis And The News - Greatest Hits

Huey Lewis And The News - Greatest Hits

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Huey Lewis And The News - Greatest Hits
01 - The Heart Of Rock & Roll
02 - I Want A New Drug
03 - The Power Of Love
04 - Jacob's Ladder (Step By Step)
05 - Stuck With You
06 - Doing It All For My Baby
07 - If This Is It
08 - Do You Believe In Love
09 - Heart And Soul
10 - Back In Time (from Back To The Future)
11 - Perfect World
12 - I Know What I Like
13 - Trouble In Paradise
14 - It's Alright
15 - Cruisin' (wGwyneth Paltrow)
16 - Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
17 - Small World
18 - But It's Alright
19 - Hip To Be Square
20 - Couple Days Off
21 - Workin' For A Livin'

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131333

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)