Roxette - Pearls Of Passion MP3/Flac

Roxette - Pearls Of Passion
01.Soul Deep [03:38]
02.secrets That She Keeps [03:42]
03.Goodbye To You [04:01]
04.I Call Your Name [03:37]
05.Surrender [04:20]
06.Voices [04:42]
07.Neverending Love [03:27] Of The Wild [04:30]
09.Joy Of A Toy [03:04]
10.From One Heart To Another [04:08]
11.Like Lovers Do [03:22]
12.So Far Away [05:17]
13.Pearls Of Passion (Bonus Track) [03:35]
14.Neverending Love (Demo) (Bonus Track) [02:45]
15.Secrets That She Keeps (Demo) (Bonus Track) [02:54]
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here