The House Session (2009) MP3/Flac

The House Session (2009)
The House Session (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: The House Session
Release Date: 30.09.2009
Genre: House / Electro House / Progressive House
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 78 min
Total Size: 180 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

01.Rocky Lennon - Pink Callies (Dumb Dan S White Callies Remix)
02.Viktor Mora & Thiago Rodrigues - Gery Gery Go (Original Mix)
03.Amsterdam Avenue & Deepside Deejays - Gipsy Romano (Original Mix)
04.Brad Hed - The Real Life (Chris Moody Club Mix)
05.Depeche Mode - Perfect (Ralphi & Jody Den Broeder Club Mix)
06.East Clubbers - Sextasy 2k9 (LBrotherz Team Remix)
07.Geoff M, Terrence T - OCD (Mark Trophy Remix)
08.Hirshee - The Rinse Out (Leko & Sanchez and the Shockers Remix)
09.Marcus Schossow - Mr White (Heatbeat Remix)
10.Peter Brown - Come Together (Tune Brothers Remix)
11.Snap - Rythmn Is A Dancer (Armand Van Helden Edit)
12.Tellur - Laisser Toucher (Original Mix)
13.Geoff M, Terrence T - OCD (Original Mix)
14.Turntable Syndicate, Linntronix - Skin (CJ Stone Mix)
15.DJ Josh Blackwell - Blaze (Original Mix)
16.Nick Terranova And Austin Leeds - Music Around the World Feat. Teacha (Dub Mix)
17.Late Night Alumni - You Can Be The One (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
18.Ian Carey - SOS (Noll & Kliwer Remix)
19.Deep Swing - In The music 2009 (Nari And Milani Day Mix)
20.Muzikjunki, Marco Den Held - Bodswana (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here