« Wilson Pickett - In The Midnig...
Wilson Pickett - Don't knock my love

Wilson Pickett - Don't knock my love

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Wilson Pickett - Don't knock my love
Wilson Pickett - Don't Knock My Love
SD 8300
Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul
A1 Fire And Water 3:33 X
A2 (Your Love Has Brought Me) A Mighty Long Way 3:03 X
A3 Covering The Same Old Ground 3:25 X
A4 Don't Knock My Love (Part 1) 2:23
A5 Don't Knock My Love (Part 2) 4:05
A6 Call My Name, I'll Be There 2:27 X
B1 Hot Love 3:04 X
B2 Not Enough Love To Satisfy 3:05 X
B3 You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover 2:58 X
B4 Pledging My Love 3:23 X
B5 Mama Told Me Not To Come 2:45 X
Written-By - Randy Newman
B6 Woman Let Me Be Down Home 3:06

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI131003

Fungus Funk ��������������������������� Kremli | Messenger | Hoist | Jeramy | M. Claude ÃƆ| , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)