Promo Only Rhythm Club October (2009) MP3/Flac

Promo Only Rhythm Club October (2009)

Promo Only Rhythm Club October (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Promo Only Rhythm Club October
Style: Dance
Date: 30.09.2009
Quality: VBR kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: 12
Size: ~ 109 Mb


01 Lolene - Sexy People (Michael Woods Club Mix)
02 Karmatronic feat. Lexa Michelle - Stay With Me (Club Mix)
03 Inna - Hot (Malibu Breeze Remix)
04 Tiesto w. Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Benny Benassi Remix)
05 Ivan Brooks - Nice Girl (DJ Bam Bam Extended Remix)
06 The Rivera Project f./Lizzie Curious - Sax Heaven (Thomas Gold Mix)
07 White Shoes f./Sharon May Linn - Show Me The Way (Chriss Ortega Club Mix)
08 Tanci - Si Tu No Estas (Solitaire Dub)
09 Dero - Deros Rave (Alejandro Montero Mix)
10 Robbie Rivera vs. Critical Rhythm - Funkatron (Maurizio Gubellini Mix)
11 Glitterbox - Rockin Rolla (Mixshow Edit)
12 David Guetta f./Akon - Sexy Bitch (Chuckie & Lil Jon Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here