« U2 - Live From Chicago 13-09-2...
The Strike Boys - Being In A B... »
Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day 2009

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon: The End Of Day 2009
01. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
02. Soundtrack 2 My Life
03. Simple As...
04. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
05. Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
06. My World (feat. Billy Cravens)
07. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
08. Sky Might Fall
09. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Pt. 1)
10. Alive (feat. Ratatat)
11. Cudi Zone
12. Make Her Say (feat. Kanye West And Common)
13. Pusuit Of Happiness (feat. Mgmt And Ratatat)
14. Hyyerr (feat. Chip Tha Ripper)
15. Up, Up, And Away (The Wake And Bake Song)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI130815

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)