« Sarah Reeves - Sweet Sweet Sou...
Dead Sexy Inc - Kamikaze [2009... »
Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009)3 cd,s (rs)

Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009)3 cd,s (rs)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009) (rs)

Genre: Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 224/256Kbps
Jaar: 2009
Grootte: 268 Mb
Aantal CD's: 3
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

De Amerikaanse AOR formatie Foreigner bracht op 29 september een nieuwe cd uit, getiteld Can't Slow Down. Het is de eerste cd met zanger Kelly Hansen. In de Verenigde Staten wordt het album uitgebracht in een box met drie schijfjes. De eerste cd bevat dertien nieuwe songs. De tweede cd bevat tien remixes van hun bekendste nummers, zoals Juke Box Hero en Cold As Ice. Het derde schijfje is een dvd, waarop onder meer opnames te zien zijn van de recente Europese toernee. Tijdens die tour was Foreigner ook in Nederland te zien, op het Bospop-festival in Weert.
Cd drie is normaal gesproken een DVD,maar dit is een Bonus/CD met "Live" uitvoeringen.

Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009)3 cd,s (rs)

Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009)3 cd,s (rs)

Disc 1 New Album

01. Can't Slow Down
02. In Pieces
03. Lonely
04. Give Me A Sign
05. Living In A Dream
06. When It Comes To Love
07. I Can't Give Up
08. As Long As I Live
09. I'll Be Home Tonight
10. When I'm Ready
11. Angel Tonight
12. Fool For You Anyway
13. Too Late

Disc 2 Remixes

01. Feels Like the First Time
02. Cold As Ice
03. Urgent
04. Jukebox Hero
05. Blue Morning Blue Day
06. Dirty White Boy
07. Double Vision
08. Head Games
09. Hot Blooded
10. I Want To Know What Love Is

Disc 3 "Live"

01. Double Vision (Live)
02. Head Games (Live)
03. That Was Yesterday (Live)
04. Say You Will (Live)
05. Starrider (Live)
06. Feels Like The First Time (Live)
07. Urgent (Live)
08. Juke Box Hero (Live)
09. I Want To Know What Love Is (Live)
10. Hot Blooded (Live)

Foreigner - Can't Slow Down (2009)3 cd,s (rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI130801

Oh Romeo - Living Out A Fantasy (Vinyl 12'') 1987 | Sergej | ERNESTO - R-EVOLUTION (2008) | Cardenia - Living On Video | Vincent Gardner - Three-Five (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Fax Ignis - Eponymus (2016) Lossless VA - Walking On The Mountain Paths (2008) Paul Personne, Robben Ford, 'Bumblefoot' Ron Thal - Lost In Paris Blues Band (2016) Zero Nine - Eyes On The Rear-View Mirror (2006) Zero Nine - N.E. Files (2004) Katrina & The Waves - Katrina & The Waves (1985) / Waves (1986) [1996, Remastered Reissue] Prince - I Love Prince (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (2016) Kapitan Korsakov - Physical Violence Is The Least Of My Priorities (2016) Jackdevil - Back To The Garage (2016) Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Once Upon A Time In South America (2015) FLAC Andragonia - Oxygen (2016) Frank Zappa - Meat Light: The Uncle Meat Project/Object (2016) Coral - Thrash And Roll (2016) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)