« Snoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle ...
Sandra - Remixed (special edi... »
Murder Was The Case - 1994

Murder Was The Case - 1994

Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Murder Was The Case - 1994
Track listing:
01. Murder Was the Case (Remix) - Snoop Dogg
02. Natural Born Killaz - Dr. Dre; Ice Cube
03. What Would U Do - Tha Dogg Pound; Snoop Dogg
04. 21 Jumpstreet - Snoop Dogg; Tray Deee
05. One More Day - Nate Dogg
06. Harvest for the World - Jewell
07. Who Got Some Gangsta Shit? - Snoop Dogg; Tha Dogg Pound; Lil' C-Style; Swoop G
08. Come When I Call - Danny Boy
09. U Better Recognize - Sam Sneed; Dr. Dre
10. Come Up to My Room - Jodeci; Tha Dogg Pound
11. Woman to Woman - Jewell
12. Dollaz + Sense - DJ Quik
13. The Eulogy - Slip Capone; CPO
14. Horny - B-Rezel
15. Eastside-Westside (Remix) - Young Soldierz

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI130793

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)