Ice Cube - Lethal Injection - 1993 MP3/Flac

Ice Cube - Lethal Injection - 1993
Track listing:

01. The Shot (Intro)
02. Really Doe
03. Ghetto Bird
04. You Know How We Do It
05. Cave Bitch
06. Bop Gun (One Nation) feat. George Clinton
07. What Can I Do?
08. Lil Ass Gee
09. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth (feat. K-Dee)
10. Down For Whatever
11. Enemy
12. When I Get To Heaven

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here