House Club Selection 34 (2009) MP3/Flac

House Club Selection 34 (2009)

House Club Selection 34 (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: House Club Selection 34
Release Date: 26/09/2009
Style: House
Number of tracks: 12
Length: 78 min
Size: 103 Mb
Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo


1. Ralphi Rosario Feat. Shawn Christopher - Everybody Shake it (Ralphi's Funky House Vocal Mix)
2. Armand Van Helden - Witch Doktor (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
3. Steve Angello - Isabel (Extended Mix)
4. Chuckie & Lmfao - Let the Bass Kick in Miami Bitch (Extended Mix)
5. DJ Fernando Lopez - We Can Do it (Vocal Mix)
6. Stereo Touch - There Must Be an Angel (Lori B,alex Nocera & Maurizio Montanari Vanity Kills Mix)
7. Bologna Connection - Number One (Asinelli Mix)
8. Copyright Feat. Shovell - Warrior Dance (Yema Ya) (Club Mix)
9. Frankie Gada Vs Raf Marchesini - Rockstar (Nicola Fasano Remix)
10. No M3rcy Feat. Spoonface - Wunna Be (Cristian Marchi Flow Remix)
11. Dirty South Feat. Rudy - We Are (Original Mix)
12. Klaas Meets Haddaway - What is Love 2k9 (Klaas Club Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here