Ne-yo - Spoken Words (Unreleased) MP3/Flac

Ne-yo - Spoken Words (Unreleased)
Ne-yo - Spoken Words (Unreleased)

1. The Corner (Intro)
2. Watch U Dance
3. I Was In Love
4. Go To Sleep
5. Can't Stop
6. The Plan (Interlude)
7. Lonely (Y-L-E-N-O-L)
8. Don't Worry Me Now
9. Feels So Good (featuring Remy Ma)
10. Sexy Love (Duet Remix) (featuring Candace Jones)
11. So Sick (Remix) (featuring LL Cool J)
12. Put It In A Letter (featuring Mic Little)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here