Kreuz - Kreuz Kontrol (1995) MP3/Flac

Kreuz - Kreuz Kontrol  (1995)
Artist: Kreuz
Title Of Album: Kreuz Kontrol
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Rhythm Records / EP5005
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk

Kreuz - Kreuz Kontrol (1995)

01 Party All Night
02 Keep On Groovin'
03 Get Down On It
04 Sex Line
05 Hump Da Bump
06 Make You Feel Alright
07 Tell Me You Want Me
08 Nice And Slow
09 Up And Down (R U Ready)
10 Slap 'n' Tickle
11 Rub Down
12 One Woman
13 Come On Over
14 Stay With Me
15 It's Alright
16 Time Won't Wait For Love
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here