Maggie Reilly - Rowan (2006) MP3/Flac

Maggie Reilly -  Rowan (2006)

1. Away wi' the faeries
2. Once I had a sweetheart
3. Heartsong
4. The star
5. Promises
6. All things are quite silent
7. Who knows where the time goes
8. Trees they do grow high
9. Cam ye o'er frae France
10. Miss you
11. Wild mountain thyme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here