Maggie Reilly - There And Back Again (1998) MP3/Flac

Maggie Reilly - There And Back Again (1998)

1. One Little Word (Album Version)
2. Everytime We Touch '98
3. Walk On By
4. To France
5. You Brightened Up The Darkness
6. Listen To Your Heart
7. Brought Up To Believe
8. Brought Up To Believe
9. Moonlight Shadow
10. Little Boys Eyes
11. All My Heart Can Hold
12. Foreign Affair
13. Don't Wanna Lose
14. Follow The Midnight Sun
15. Echoes

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here