Maggie Reilly- Elena (1996) MP3/Flac

Maggie Reilly-  Elena (1996)

1. Walk On By
2. To France
3. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
4. Little Boy's Eyes (Fionn's song)
5. You Brightened Up The Darkness
6. Listen To Your Heart
7. Syonia
8. In The Heat Of The Night
9. Elena
10. Brought Up To Believe
11. Torn Between Lovers
12. He Moved Through The Fair
13. As Darkness Falls

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here