Maggie Reilly - Midnight Sun (1993) MP3/Flac

Maggie Reilly - Midnight Sun (1993)

1. Follow The Midnight Sun
2. So Much More
3. Every Single Heartbeat
4. Oh My Heart
5. Tell Me
6. Don't Wanna Lose
7. I Won't Turn Away
8. Silver On The Tree / Angel Tears
9. Sunlight
10. Only Love
11. Once In A While
12. All My Heart Can Hold
13. Wind On The Water

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here