« Folk Music of Rumania
Ileana Domuta-Mastan - Multame... »
Halloween - 12 Singles Collection [Rock][APE][2009]

Halloween - 12 Singles Collection [Rock][APE][2009]

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Halloween - 12 Singles Collection [Rock][APE][2009]
Halloween - 12 Singles Collection [Rock][APE][2009]

1. Mr. Ego (Take me Down) (Single), 1994
2. Perfect Gentleman (Single), 1994
3. Where The Rain Grows (Single), 1994
4. Sole Survivor (Single), 1995
5. Forever And One (Neverland) (Single), 1996
6. Forever And One (Neverland) (Single) (Japanese edition), 1996
7. The Time Of The Oath (Single), 1996
8. The Time Of The Oath (Single) (Japanese edition), 1996
9. Hey Lord (Single), 1998
10. Just A Little Sign (Maxi CD), 2003
11. Mrs. God (Maxi CD), 2005
12. Light The Universe (CDS), 2006

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI130478

AnitaBaker | Novecento ï¿Â | Stevie Stone ÃÃà | Beyonce Ft | Nichts | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)