Robin Beck - Sweet Talk (Vinyl) 1979 MP3/Flac

Robin Beck - Sweet Talk (Vinyl) 1979
Robin Beck ‎– Sweet Talk
Label:Mercury ‎– SRM 1-3787
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 - Sweet Talk
A2 - Dream
A3 - Suddenly
A4 - Hold On
B1 - Little Devil
B2 - Shake It Through The Night
B3 - Hello, It's Me
B4 - Hot Nights (Party Lights)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here