Eddie Kendricks - 1972 - People ??¦Hold On MP3/Flac

Eddie Kendricks - 1972 - People ??¦Hold On


A1 If You Let Me (3:10)
A2 Let Me Run Into Your Lonely Heart (2:59)
A3 Day By Day (3:07)
A4 Girl You Need A Change Of Mind (7:30)
A5 Someday We??™ll Have A Better World (3:35)
B1 My People??¦ Hold On (5:40)
B2 Date With The Rain (2:42)
B3 Eddie??™s Love (3:20)
B4 I??™m On The Sideline (2:56)
B5 Just Memories (5:50)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here