House Electro-10 New Tracks (26/09/09) MP3/Flac

House Electro-10 New Tracks (26/09/09)
House Electro-10 New Tracks (26/09/09)

Artist: VA
Title: House Electro-10 New Tracks
Release Date: 26-09-2009
Genre: Electro House/House Progresiv
Quality: 192 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:06:09 min
Total Size: 89,7 MB

01.Alex Yankee pres. Praktikum - Kind of Love
02.Dj Antoine - Arabian Adventure
03.Fat Pharell - Confused
04.Mathieu Bouthier - Remember
05.MCMLXXVII - The Dealer (Chardy rmx)
06.No-Tone & Inusa - Life Is Love (Mattias Fast rmx)
07.Pepper MaShay - Got To Give The People (Ritmo Playaz Electro Remix)
08.Sebastien Drums - I Say Shut Up
09.Steve Sunray - We Will Rock You
10.Thomas Feijk - Trap (Kasper Koman & Ruslan)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here