« Wilbert Longmire - Champagne
Steely Dan - A Decade Of Steely Dan (1985)

Steely Dan - A Decade Of Steely Dan (1985)

Steely Dan

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1985
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Steely Dan - A Decade Of Steely Dan (1985)

1. FM
2. Black Friday
3. Babylon Sisters
4. Deacon Blues
5. Bodhisattva
6. Hey Nineteen
7. Do It Again
8. Peg [left]
9. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
10. Reeling in the Years
11. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
12. Kid Charlemagne
13. My Old School
14. Bad Sneakers

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Steely, Steely, Decade,
The album code is : ODI130107

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)