The Korgis - The Best Of The Korgis [1988] MP3/Flac

Korgis, The - The Best Of The Korgis

Label: Midi Inc.
Catalog#: MDCP-4001
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Notes: Mp3 / 320 kbps
1 Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime
2 If I Had You
3 All The Love In The World
4 I Just Can't Help It
5 If It's Alright With You Baby
6 That Was My Big Mistake
7 Wish You A Merry Christmas
8 Domestic Bliss
9 O Maxine
10 Don't Say That It's Over
11 Drawn And Quartered
12 It's No Good Unless You Love Me
13 Rovers Return
The Korgis - The Best Of The Korgis [1988]