AIR POCKET: 1976 - Fly on MP3/Flac

AIR POCKET: 1976 - Fly on

Produced by Oliver Nelson
Who are they?
Walt Fowler: trumpet, miraphon
Bruce Fowler: trombone
Steve Fowler: alto saxophone, flute
Albert Wing: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
Mike Miller: guitar
Stu Goldberg: piano, electric piano, mini-moog, clavinet
Ed Fowler: electric bass
Tom Fowler: electric bass on 4
Chester Thompson: drums
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here