The Intruders - Cowboys To Girls (1968) MP3/Flac

The Intruders - Cowboys To Girls (1968)
A1. Cowboys To Girls 2.40
A2. Turn The Hands Of Time 2.30
A3. (So Glad I??™m) Yours 2.40
A4. It Must Be Love 2.34
A5. Call Me 3.05
A6. Sad Girl 1.55
B1. (Love Is Like) A Baseball Game 2.45
B2. Friends No More 2.48
B3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3.51
B4. Everyday Is A Holiday 2.22
B5. Good For Me Girl 2.30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here