The Intruders - Together (Gamble 1967) MP3/Flac

The Intruders - Together (Gamble 1967)

Track list

01 Together
02 Devil With An Angel's Smile
03 Check Yourself
04 A Love That's Real
05 It Must Be Love
06 Baby I'm So Lonely
07 United
08 Gonna Be Strong
09 But You Belong To Me
10 Good For Me Girl
11 A Book For The Brokenhearted
12 Up And Down The Ladder

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here