« Maurice Jarre - Doctor Zhivago...
Creed - Full Circle (2009) »
D-Shot - Presidential [2009]

D-Shot - Presidential [2009]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

D-Shot - Presidential [2009]

01. Thug Lovin (Feat. E-40, B-Legit, A2Tha, D-Biggs) 7:44
02. The Slapper (Feat. D-Biggs) 4:59
03. Cell Phone (Feat. B-Legit, Suga-T) 5:29
04. My Lov Ones (Feat. Eboni Foster, A2Tha) 5:51
05. Keys To Power (Feat. Ugean, Jae-E) 5:15
06. Out Of Control (Feat. E-40, D-Biggs) 4:22
07. [ This is SPAM please report ] 3 3:43
08. Bartender 5:12
09. Sacrifice (Feat. Eboni Foster) 5:22
10. Keep Grindin (Feat. Jody Clark, D-Biggs) 5:42
11. Beep Beep (Feat. Tyquan) 6:12
12. Ima D-Boy (Feat. Dezzy, Pimptastic, Heavy Chill) 5:50
13. Carl Pool Lane 5:15
14. The Life Of A Shot Calla (Feat. Jovan Marie) 5:12

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI129929

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)