VA-NewElectro (20.09.2009) MP3/Flac

VA-NewElectro (20.09.2009)
01. AM 2 PM - Rising Up (Florian Arndt & Mike De Ville Remiix)
02. Black Eyed Peas - I Got a Feeling (Mysto & Pizzi Electro)
03. Bodybangers - Sunshine Day (D'azoo At Night Radio Mix)
04. Edyta Nawrocka & Adam Tas - See More (Rom.C, Remakerz & Scarmix Remix)
05. Jens O Vs Ti-Mo - Every Little Move (Picco Remix Edit)
06. Luvstuff feat Alena - Turn It Around (Lazy Rich Remix)
07. Rikah - Day After Day (Picco Elektro Remix)
08. Silvershine - Sommarplaga (Bodybangers Summer Electro Rmx)
09. Vinylshakerz - Slave (Turn up the Music) (Max Farenthide Remix)
10. Whiteside and Jorge Martin S - Feel (Jorge Martin S and Whiteside Dub Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here