« VA - Kontor House of House Vol...
The Byrds - Mr. Tambourine Man... »
The Byrds - Ballad Of Easy Rider (1969)

The Byrds - Ballad Of Easy Rider (1969)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Byrds - Ballad Of Easy Rider (1969)

01 Ballad Of Easy Rider (02:08)
02 Fido (02:44)
03 Oil In My Lamp (03:16)
04 Tulsa County (02:52)
05 Jack Tarr The Sailor (03:34)
06 Jesus Is Just Alright (02:12)
07 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (04:56)
08 There Must Be Someone (I Can Turn To) (03:33)
09 Gunga Din (03:06)
10 Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos) (03:50)
11 Armstrong, Aldrin And Collins (01:51)
12 Way Beyond The Sun (03:00)
13 Mae Jean Goes To Hollywood (02:47)
14 Oil In My Lamp (alternate version) (02:05)
15 Tulsa County (alternate version) (03:42) *
16 Fiddler A Dram (Moog Experiment) (03:14) *
17 Ballad Of Easy Rider (long version) (02:29) *
18 Build It Up (instrumental) (05:34)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI129917

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)