« DJs United Hardstyle Selection...
Flavio Sala - Mi Alma Llanera ... »
Dorina Cerneantu - Se duc anii sora draga

Dorina Cerneantu - Se duc anii sora draga

Romanian Music Easy
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dorina Cerneantu - Se duc anii sora draga
Dorina Cerneantu - Se duc anii sora draga

Informatii despre album
Genul: Populara
Denumirea: Se duc anii sora draga
Anul: 2009
Format / Calitate: MP3 128 Kb/s
Marime: 73.5Mb

01 Pra o coaja la un nuc
02 Mi-am facut din cancec frace
03 O inima-n piept iti bate
04 Am lasat pusca propcita
05 Sa duc anii sora draga
06 Viata lunga sa ai mama
07 Ma saca dorul si-i mult
08 Banatane ni-s din neam
09 Ti-am gasit un loc in inima mea
10 Ai deschis ochii traiesci
11 Cand ma doare sufletul
12 In ochi lacrima-ti vad tata
13 M-o ramas in cobilet
14 Pringa mine multi vorbesc
15 Pana is parintii vii
16 La multi ani, dragi strabunici
17 Faci copii si viata-ti dai
18 Macar si-n capat da lume
19 Daca vrei sa vedzi crestine
20 Blastam pamantul ce-l calc

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI129721

Trance Mix Se7en (2009) | VA - Italo Classics Vol.1-21 | Lee Fields | Fatal Smile | Area 51 - Jupiter Beyond (2004) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)