Dalida - Glamourous (2009) MP3/Flac

Dalida - Glamourous (2009)
Dalida - Glamourous (2009)

Artist: Dalida
Title: Glamourous
Style: Pop
Year: 22-09-2009
Tracks: 22
Quality: MP3 | VBR kbps
Playtime: 75:49 min
Size: 85 MB

01. Little Words (Les Petits Mots)
02. The Lambeth Walk
03. Alabama Song
04. He Must Have Been Eighteen (Il Venait Davoir 18 Ans)
05. Kalimba De Luna
06. You (Eux)
07. Let Me Dance Tonight (Monday Tuesday)
08. Born To Sing (Mourir Sur Scene)
09. Italian Restaurant (Le Restaurant Italien)
10. Money Money
11. Willingly (Melodie Perdue)
12. The Great Gigi Lamoroso
13. Orfeo
14. Never On Sunday (Les Enfants Du Piree)
15. For The First Time
16. Good Bye My Love
17. Milord
18. Dance My Troubles Away (Zorbas Dance)
19. The Gypsies
20. Say No More Its Goodbye (Quand Tu Dors Pres De Moi)
21. Tintarella Di Luna
22. If Only I Could Live My Life Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here