Idlewild (2006) MP3/Flac

Idlewild (2006)
Idlewild (2006)

01. Intro
02. Mighty O
03. Peaches [Ft. Sleepy Brown-Scar]
04. Idlewild Blue [Don'tchu Worry 'Bout Me]
05. Infatuation [Interlude]
06. N2U [Ft. Khujo Goodie]
07. Morris Brown [Ft. Scar-Sleepy Brown]
08. Chronomentrophobia
09. Train [Ft. Sleepy Brown-Scar]
10. Life Is Like A Musical
11. No Bootleg DVDs [Interlude]
12. Hollywood Divorce [Ft. Lil' Wayne-Snoop Dogg]
13. Zora [Interlude]
14. Call The Law [Ft. Janelle Monae]
15. Bamboo And Cross [Interlude]
16. Buggface
17. Makes No Sense At All
18. In Your Dreams [Ft. Killer Mike-Janelle Monae]
19. PJ And Rooster
20. Mutron Angel [Ft. Whild Peach]
21. Greatest Show On Earth [Ft. Macy Gray]
22. You're Beautiful [Interlude]
23. When I Look In Your Eyes
24. Dyin' To Live
25. Bad Note

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here