« DJ Invasion - Autumn Boom (200...
Enrique Iglesias - Best Collec... »
VA-Promo Club House (21.09.2009)

VA-Promo Club House (21.09.2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA-Promo Club House (21.09.2009)

VA-Promo Club House (21.09.2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Promo Club House
Style: Electro House, House
Date: 21.09.2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 20
Size: ~ 273 Mb


01.Rikah - Day After Day (Picco Elektro Remix)
02.Klaas - Our Own Way (Original Mix)
03.Bodybangers - Sunshine Day (D'azoo At Night Radio Mix)
04.Christopher S & DJ Flava feat. M Angelo - Get Me High (Candys Massive)
05.David May Feat Kelvin Scott - Ill Be Watching You (Sir Colin Remix)
06.DBN - Jack Is Back (Boogie Pimps Remix)
07.Disco, Wheels - Sun Shine Down feat. Mighty Marvin (Chris Moody Mix)
08.DJ Ortzy, Jean Pierre - The Night (Original N.Y Mix)
09.Christopher S Feat Manuel - Not Ready For Love (Original Club Mix)
10.Kid Massive - Just Want You (Raul Rincon Rootz Dub Remix)
11.David May Feat Kelvin Scott - Ill Be Watching You (Ultra Extended Mix)
12.Luvstuff feat Alena - Turn It Around (Lazy Rich Remix)
13.Mark Oh - Scatman (Club Mix)
14.Master Blaster - Come Clean ( Fanatick Remix)
15.Christopher S Feat Brian Stevenson - For You (Christopher S & Mike Candys Club Mix)
16.Supafly Inc & DJ Fenix - I Believe (Vandalism Remix)
17.T.Tommy & Alfredo Pareja - Future 2009 (Original Mix)
18.Topmodelz - Your Love (Matt Farell Remix 2009)
19.Whiteside and Jorge Martin S - Feel (Jorge Martin S and Whiteside Dub Mix)
20.Tony Finger - Calling Ibiza feat. Stella J Fox (Big Room Extended Mix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI129020

Jack Jezzro - Bossa Nova Romance - One Hour of Romantic Instrumental Bossa Nova Music (201 | Karizma - | C21 Albums~~ | leben | Magic box mix vol 1 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Pink Floyd - The Knebworth 1990 [DVDRip] Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1997 (2003) [DVDRip] Omega - Koncert: Nepstadion 1994 (2003) [DVDRip] Type O Negative - Video Collection 1993-2007 [DVDRip] VA - British Rock Symphony (2000) [DVDRip] Arcade High - Kingdom (2016) Sunna Gunnlaugs - Distilled (2013) Eleni Karaindrou - Euripides: Medea (2014) [HDTracks] King Curtis - The New Scene Of King Curtis (1992) Enigma - Fall of a Rebel Angel [Japan SHM-CD] (2016) Reggy van Oers - Taciturn Manner (2016) VA - Progressive Selection Vol 2 (2016) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) DJ ICE TITS - The DJ ICE TITS Album (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)