2Pac - Picture My Pain [Rap][2009] MP3/Flac

2Pac - Picture My Pain [Rap][2009]
2Pac - Picture My Pain [Rap][2009]

01. Intro (Days Like This)
02. One Day At A Time
03. Thugstyle
04. Tell Mama Don't Cry
05. Neva Be Peace
06. Am I Next
07. Bow Down
08. Fuck All Y'all
09. Picture My Pain
10. Komradz
11. Raised As A Thug Nigga
12. Dear Lord
13. Untouchable
14. Happy Home
15. Thugs Wrath
16. Enemies With Me
17. Raise Up
18. Shed So Many Tears (Tribute)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here