The Best Of 90's Dance Hits »
Hot Chocolate - Man To Man (2009)

Hot Chocolate - Man To Man (2009)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hot Chocolate - Man To Man (2009)
MP3 VBR ~200 kbps / 44:48 min / 65.28 MB
Label: 7T's Records
Year Of Release: 2009 /Original release 1976 /RAK-SRAK 522
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco

01 Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac 5:09
02 Living On A Shoe String 4:19
03 Sugar Daddy 5:29
04 Man To Man 4:21
05 You Could've Been My Lady 3:48
06 Sex Appeal 4:01
07 Harry 3:59
08 Don't Stop It Now 3:02
09 Seventeen Years Of Age 3:55
10 Beautiful Lady (Bonus) 2:48
11 Eyes Of A Growing Child (Bonus) 3:57
Hot Chocolate was an English pop band of the 1960s, 1970s, and 1980s formed by Errol Brown. The band were chart regulars throughout the 1970s and 1980s.The act has at least one hit every year between 1970 and 1984 and "You Sexy Thing" made the Top 10 in three decades. With their seductive lead singer Errol Brown, Hot Chocolate became as entwined with 1970s pop culture as Star Wars.
Hot Chocolate - Man To Man (2009)

The album code is : ODI128979

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)