« The Comsat Angels - Fiction
2Pac - Picture My Pain (2009) ... »
The Prodigy - Remixers Must Die [2009]

The Prodigy - Remixers Must Die [2009]

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Prodigy - Remixers Must Die [2009] Artist: The Prodigy
Album: Remixers Must Die
Released: 2009
Style: Electronic
Format: MP3 VBR
Size: 146 Mb

01 - Invaders Must Die (Aquila Killed The Carebears Mix)
02 - Omen (Aquila Remix)
03 - Thunder (MoozeBlaster Remix)
04 - Colours (Darkwave Remix)
05 - Take me to the hospital (deliverusfromevil??™s dementia mix)
06 - Warriors Dance (N2RMX)
07 - Run With The Wolves (Lothario Remix)
08 - Omen reprise (denu remix)
09 - World??™s On Fire (Memphis remix)
10 - Piranha (Baltars Dream Piranha Reprise Mix)
11 - Stand Up (Chelarazor mix)
12 - The Big Gundown (Baltars Dream Remix)
13 - Wild West (Catlaunch3r Remix)
14 - Black Smoke (90s break the house remix)
15 - Fighter Beat (N2RMX)

The album code is : ODI128559

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)