« MC Magic - Magic City
Snoop Dogg - Best Of Tha Stree... »
Beyonce - Irreemplazable

Beyonce - Irreemplazable

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Beyonce - Irreemplazable
Track List:

01. Amor Gitano (with Alejandro Fernandez)
02. Listen (Oye)
03. Irreplaceable (Irreemplazable)
04. Beautiful Liar (Bello Embustero) - Beyonce only in Spanish
05. Beautiful Liar Remix (Beyonce & Shakira)
06. Beautiful Liar Spanglish (featuring Sasha a/k/a Beyonce)
07. Irreplaceable (Irreemplazable Nortena Remix)
08. Get Me Bodied (Timbaland featuring Voltio Remix)


enjoy po:D

The album code is : ODI12837

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)