« Ken Laszlo - Future Is Now
Jean-Michel Jarre - Rendez-Vou... »
Pamala Stanley

Pamala Stanley "Coming Out Of Hiding.. The Sequel" + singles[Rare]

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pamela Stanley "Coming Out Of Hiding The Sequel" + singles[Rare]

years: 1990(CD)* &
(singles): 1979 - 1986
style: Italo-disco/Disco/Dance/Hi-NRG/Pop
format: CD & vinyl
label: Beechwood records*/&/
Atlantic records/Mirage records/TSR records/
EMI-Electrola/(United States)

01 - Rhiannon
02 - Body Time
03 - Got The Fever
04 - Coming Out Of Hiding - the sequel
05 - This Is Hot
06 - I Don't Want To Talk About It
07 - If Looks Could Kill
08 - It Would Be So Easy
09 - Taking It Slow
bonus tracks:
10 - Coming Out Of Hiding(original extended version)
11 - If Looks Could Kill(original 12 version)
12 - If Looks Could Kill(rare promo 12 version)
13 - I Don't Want To Talk About It(Disconet Remix)
14 - This Is Hot(original extended)
15 - Running Around In Circles(duet with Paul Parker)
16 - Stranger In A Strange Land(duet with Paul Parker)

(133 MB)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Davidi smile

The album code is : ODI128327

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)