The Good The Bad & The Ugly (OST) MP3/Flac

The Good The Bad & The Ugly (OST)
01. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly (Main Title)
02. The Sundown
03. Sentenza
04. Fuga A Cavallo
05. Il Ponte Di Corde
06. The Strong
07. Inseguimento
08. The Desert
09. The Carriage Of The Spirits
10. La Missione San Antonio
11. Padre Ramirez
12. Marcia
13. The Story Of A Soldier
14. Il Treno Militare
15. Fine Di Una Spia
16. Il Bandito Monco
17. Due Contro Cinque
18. Marcia Without Hope
19. The Death Of A Soldier
20. The Ecstasy Of Gold
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here