« Xzibit - Greatest Hits (2009)
The Good The Bad & The Ugly (O... »
Mellomania Deluxe

Mellomania Deluxe

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mellomania Deluxe
01. santoz meets pdm - seagulls (santoz original mix) [shah-music digital]
02. pedro del mar meets santoz - theme from mellomania 02 (santoz remix) [shah-music digital]
03. pedro del mar pres. kostya veter - a breeze of spring (original mix) [shah-music digital]
04. pedro del mar feat. emma nelson - feel (trance mix) [pulsive]
05. estigma & pedro del mar - angels in the dark (pedro del mars retro mix) [shah-music digital]
06. pedro del mar meets sasha da link - the key (original vocal mix) [shah-records]
07. cold blue & del mar - 11 days(sebastian brandt rework) [in trance we t
08. pedro del mar with ciro visone & sara pollino - sunset at luminosity beach (original mix) [shah-music digital]
09. pedro del mar - mayela (original mix) [shah-records]

10. kim sv??rd - you and i (original mix) [magic island recordings]
11. high noon at salinas & kyrst - virgin kyle beach (original mix) [magic island recordings]
12. nuera - ocean love (original mix) [magic island recordings]
13. andain - beautiful things (roger shah remix) [black hole]
14. roger shah & ralph fritsch pres. black pearl - rise (original mix) [magic island recordings]
15. ingsha - montego bay (original mix) [magic island recordings]
16. roger shah & tenishia feat. lorilee - i am not god (roger shah mix) [magic island recordings]
17. judge jules & roger shah feat. amanda angelic - hold on (dub mix) [magic island recordings]
18. roger shah pres. savannah - darling harbour (roger shah mix) [magic island recordings]
19. roger shah & signum - healesville sanctuary (roger shah mix) [magic island recordings]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI128236

Pop Hits Inna Reggae Vol. 4 (mu) | Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live At Slane Castle (2003) | VA - Alter | BRYAM ADAMS | Morrissey - Live 91 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)