« 2002-Everybody'S Angel
Tel Aviv Annual Dancefloor (Mi... »
Tecktonik Mafia - Electro Dance Music (2009)

Tecktonik Mafia - Electro Dance Music (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Tecktonik Mafia - Electro Dance Music (2009)
Tecktonik Mafia - Electro Dance Music (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Tecktonik Mafia - Electro Dance Music
Release Date: 08.2009
Genre: Electro / Electro House
Tracks: 25
Total Time: 156 min
Total Size: 179 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

CD 1:
01. Pam Pero - Supadisco (Supa Mix)
02. Dj Kee - 1,2,3 Baby
03. Block 15 - Shut Up (Original Mix)
04. Hands Up Squad vs. Sioux Deejays - Coin Operated Boy (Monsters Of Sound Electro Remix)
05. Desaparecidos vs Walter Master J - Ibiza (Bootleg Version)
06. Lowrider - Cool (Ozi Remix)
07. Dj Tom - Rock On (Mondo Remix)
08. Dual Shock - Rap U (Mr. Vision Remix)
09. Maurizio Gubellini - Tumble (Original M.G. Mix)
10. Space Master - World Of Confusion (Marchesini & Farina Remix - Extended Vrs)
11. Solange - Hand I Hand (Original Version)
12. Robbie Act - I Want You (Club Mix)
13. Sp.Mas. - Iberican Sun
CD 2:
01. Audiospace - Danz Electrik (Mr. Vision Remix)
02. Maurizio Gubellini - High Tension (Original Mg Mix)
03. Apollo - Dance 2007 (Miamimadeedit)
04. Frederik - Touchscreen (Extended Vocal Mix)
05. Blue Meche - Kick My Dog (Raf Marchesini Mix)
06. Kando Dj - Chic Sheep (Electro Doped Mix)
07. Truth - On Down (Original Mix)
08. White Groove - Pianosonic (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
09. Federico Franchi - Cream (Remixes) (Robbie Rivera Juicy Ibiza Mix)
10. BM - It's My Beat (Last Minute Mix)
11. Desaparecidos vs Walter Master J - Ibiza (Aibi Man Electro Mix)
12. Superbad - Superbad (Electro Rmx)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI128223

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)