Hellfire Club - Hellfire Club - New MP3/Flac

Hellfire Club - Hellfire Club - New

Hellfire Club - Hellfire Club

Format: CD Rip
Country: Argentina
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro-dance, Synth-pop
Notes: Mp3 160 Kbp/s - 44,5 MB

01 Are You Ready For Love (3m 18s)
02 Candle Me, Candle You (2m 56s)
03 Disco Is In Town (3m 05s)
04 I Don't Wanna Sleep Tonight (5m 09s)
05 I Have To Go (3m 09s)
06 If I See You In My Dreams (3m 08s)
07 I'm Gonna Make You Stay (4m 00s)
08 Lies For Me (Lies For You) (4m 00s)
09 Love You Forever (3m 38s)
10 Save Me (3m 01s)
11 You're The Lady Of The Night (4m 20s)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here