« VA - Ultra Trance 09 (2 CD) - ...
Lizzy Parks - Raise the Roof (... »
VA - Defected Presents - For the Love Of House Vol.2 [House][2009]

VA - Defected Presents - For the Love Of House Vol.2 [House][2009]

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Defected Presents - For the Love Of House Vol.2 [House][2009]
VA - Defected Presents - For the Love Of House Vol.2 [House][2009]

01. 4th Measure Men - 4 You
02. Blaze - Wishing You Were Here (Joey Negro Extended Mix)
03. DJ Gregory - Sookoos
04. DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz feat. Ann Nesby - It's So Easy (MuthaFunkaz 12' Vocal)
05. Fire Island feat. Love Nelson - There But For The Grace of God (Joey Negro Mix)
06. Harry 'Choo Choo' Romero - Tania (Original Mix)
07. Jose Nunez feat. Octahvia - In My Life (Jos
08. Julien Jabre - Jungle (Beatz)
09. Julien Jabre - Let Me Hold You
10. Kathy Brown - Never Again (Copyright Classic Mix)
11. King Britt presents Firefly feat. Ursula Rucker - Supernatural (Original Mix)
12. Kings Of Tomorrow - My Love Is Real (Extended)
13. Logic - Blues For You (Hard Dub)
14. Mark Picchiotti presents Jersey St. - Love Will Be Our Guide (Original Club Mix)
15. MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix)
16. MK feat. Latrece - I Wanna Thank You (MK Mix)
17. Mood II Swing - All Night Long
18. Ms. Barbara Tucker feat. Darryl D'Bonneau - Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention Vocal Dub Mix)
19. Phunkie Souls - Tha Music (Knee Deep Club Mix)
20. Quentin Harris presents Cordell McClary - Traveling
21. Rhythm Factor - You Bring Me Joy (The Original Demo Mix)
22. Soul Vision - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
23. South Street Player - (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (The Club Mix)
24. Submission - Women Beat Their Men (Cevin's Peak Hour Dub)
25. Thick Dick - Insatiable (Rasmus Faber Extended Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI127462

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)