Shakira - Essentials (2009) MP3/Flac

Shakira - Essentials (2009)
1. Quiero mas
2. Sing ft.Annie lenox
3. Te Olvide ft.Joel Arroyo
4. King &Queen ft.Wyclef
5. Alfonsina y el mar
6. So muhc trouble in the wolrd
7. Inolvidable
8. Song rejected
9. Always on my mind
10. Bamboo Samba Hips Don??™t Lie
11. Pide mas
12. Pideme el sol
13. La Gota Fria (feat.Carlos Vives)
14. Pure intuition
15. Hips Don??™t Lie VMA??™s vs. Grammy
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here