Teddy Pendergrass - The Best Of Teddy Pendergrass MP3/Flac

Teddy Pendergrass - The Best Of Teddy Pendergrass

Disque : 1
1. Come Go with Me
2. Love TKO
3. Feel the Fire
4. You're My Latest, Greatest Inspiration
5. Whole Town's Laughing at Me
6. Only You
7. I Don't Love You Anymore
8. Take Me in Your Arms Tonight
9. You Can't Hide from Yourself
10. I Just Called to Say
Voir les 14 titres de ce disque
Disque : 2
1. Close the Door
2. Turn Off the Lights
3. Is It Still Good to Ya
4. Can't We Try
5. All I Need Is You
6. When Somebody Loves You Back
7. More I Get the More I Want
8. Nine Times Out of Ten
9. It's You I Love
10. I Can't Live Without Your Love
Voir les 15 titres de ce disque

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here