« Brenda Russell - brenda russel...
Depeche Mode - Summer 2009 Megamix

Depeche Mode - Summer 2009 Megamix

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Depeche Mode - Summer 2009 Megamix

Track List:

1. When The Body Speaks (Zone Depeche Remix)
2. Walking In My Shoes (Rob Dust Remix)
3. Ghost (Zone Depeche Remix)
4. Enjoy The Silence (Electroacoustic Edition)
5. Everything Counts (Skinflutes Sound Rebuilding Remix)
6. Miles Away/The Truth Is (Reaps Version)
7. I Feel Loved (Future Level Bootleg Mix)
8. Photographic (Max Leo Radio Version)
9. Freelove (Amareta & Zoora Remix)
10. Policy Of Truth (Petya-8 ''Ragnarok'' Bootleg 2009)
11. Behind The Wheel (Label5 Instrumental Rework)
12. Peace (Aki's Clinky Summer Version)
13. John The Revelator (First Vocal Mix)
14. Light (Zone Depeche Remix)
15. Only When I Lose Myself (DJ Lubim Remix)
16. Fragile Tension (Extract From Club Mix)
17. Wrong (Piskareva Project Remix)

Total length : 1:08:50

Depeche Mode - Summer 2009 Megamix

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI127259

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)