Chris Isaak - Forever Blue (1995) MP3/Flac

Chris Isaak - Forever Blue (1995)
01. Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing
02. Somebody's Crying
03. Graduation Day
04. Go Walking Down There
05. Don't Leave Me on My Own
06. Things Go Wrong
07. Forever Blue
08. There She Goes
09. Goin' Nowhere
10. Changed Your Mind
11. Shadows in a Mirror
12. I Believe
13. The End Of Everything

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here