« Jean-Luc Ponty - King Kong: Je...
Infinity - Infinity 1981 »
Kevin McCord & Friends 1994 - LP  I Cry

Kevin McCord & Friends 1994 - LP I Cry

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kevin McCord & Friends 1994 - LP  I Cry

1. I Cry
2. Morning Through The Night
3. Here We Are ???Alone Here Together???
4. You Make Me Happy
5. Honey
6. Something Is Going On
7. Never Be The Same
8. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
9. True Love
10. Lookin' Good
11. Pretty Face
12. I'll Change
13. I'm So Into You
14. Good Thang
15. Mr. Groove, Part 2
16. Jam ???Let's Hustle???

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI127225

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)