Chris Norman - Into The Night (1997) MP3/Flac

Chris Norman - Into The Night (1997)
1. Into The Night
2. Running Scared
3. Baby I Miss You
4. For You
5. Dangerous Heart
6. Stay One More Night
7. Baby Don't Chance
8. Follow Me
9. I'll Be There
10. Love Is A Brdge Between Two Hearts
11. I Cry A Lot More Now
12. Tomorrow's Another Day
13. Send A Sign To My Heart

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here