Nnenna Freelon - Tales Of Wonder (2002) MP3/Flac

Nnenna Freelon - Tales Of Wonder (2002)
Track List:

01. Overjoyed
02. Creepin'
03. Lately
04. Superstition
05. Tears Of A Clown
06. Black Orchid
07. My Cherie Amour
08. Bird Of Beauty
09. All In Love Is Fair
10. Send One Your Love
11. Another Star
12. Until You Come Back To Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here